Perisher 2017 Duty Rota

Provisional rota for this year’s Perisher. If the dates don’t suit you, we can probably move things around.

Feb 5th Ann Keates John Keats
Feb 12th Colston Nichols Hayley Hughes
Feb 19th Ian Roman Ed Wilton
Feb 26th Rosie Connell Donald McDonald
Mar 5th Bob Cudmore Pete Taylor
Mar 12th Richard Popper Andy Hartley
Mar 19th Chris Guy Roberta Hartley
Mar 26th Gary Hind Mark Scott
Apr 2nd Richard Popper Nick Morgan
Apr 9th John Lyon Stuart Bromidge


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: